I am Alana.

Hi! I am Alana. I am a teen. I laugh. I joke. I am a tomboy. I hang out with guys. I hate all that “girly-girl” stuff. I prefer being bare than have cakes of make-up.I rather play soccer than gossip. I am just like this in front of the world.

But inside I am a girl. I am a teen. i Am misunderstood. I laugh and I joke so that my tears don’t fall off. I am a tomboy but sometimes I need a shoulder to rest my head on. I hang out with guys but I am not a guy. I am a teen girl who has a crush in that ‘guy gang’. I hate all those “girly-girl” things but I am afraid to confess my feeling to my “Mr. Crush”. I prefer being bare face because I don’t want to fake myself. I play soccer so that I can spend time with guys (espcially my”Mr. Crush”). And I am like this.

I am me.

So love me for who I am.

.

.

.

But Anyways…

 

“HATE ME OR LOVE ME, SCORN ME OR MOCK.

NO MATTER WHAT, I’M GONNA ROCK.”

 

-Alana

Leave a Reply

